Eurovision 2021 Contestants Revealed – How to Stream & Watch Live!

The 2021 Eurovision Song Contest finals are about to begin!

The annual song competition between dozens of countries – which has featured such massive winners as ABBA, Celine Dion, Loreen and Conchita Wurst – is happening beginning on Tuesday (May 18), and there are some ways to watch all over the world – including the United States.

39 countries in total will be competing in the 65th edition of Eurovision. The semi-finals will include 33 countries, with teh grand final featuring the top winners from the semi-finals and the Big Five Germany, France, the UK, Italy and Spain.

Click inside to see more…

The event will take place in Rotterdam, the Netherlands, following Duncan Laurence‘s 2019 win with “Arcade.” (The event was postponed amid the pandemic last year.)

For those living in the United States, the Eurovision competition is now being broadcast live on Peacock: the semi-finals, which air on May 18 and May 20, will play live at 8 p.m. ET. The grand final airs Saturday (May 22) at 3 p.m. ET. Click here to watch!

The competition will air on BBC and BBC iPlayer in the United Kingdom, and on SBS in Australia.

Check out all of the entries…

Eurovision 2021 Semi-Finals Round 1

Lithuania: The Roop, “Discoteque”
Slovenia: Ana Soklič, “Amen”
Russia: Manizha, “Russian Woman”
Sweden: Tusse, “Voices”
Australia: Montaigne, “Technicolour”
North Macedonia: Vasil, “Here I Stand”
Ireland: Lesley Roy, “Maps”
Cyprus: Elena Tsagrinou, “El diablo”
Norway: Tix, “Fallen Angel”
Croatia: Albina, “Tick-Tock”
Belgium: Hooverphonic, “The Wrong Place”
Israel: Eden Alene, “Set Me Free”
Romania: Roxen, “Amnesia”
Azerbaijan: Efendi, “Mata Hari”
Ukraine: Go_A, “Shum” (Шум)
Malta: Destiny, “Je me casse”

Eurovision Semi-Finals Round 2

San Marino: Senhit, “Adrenalina”
Estonia: Uku Suviste, “The Lucky One”
Czech Republic: Benny Cristo, “Omaga”
Greece: Stefania, “Last Dance”
Austria: Vincent Bueno, “Amen”
Poland: Rafał, “The Ride”
Moldova: Natalia Gordienko, Sugar”
Iceland: Daði og Gagnamagnið, “10 Years”
Serbia: Hurricane, “Loco Loco”
Georgia: Tornike Kipiani, “You”
Albania: Anxhela Peristeri, “Karma”
Portugal: The Black Mamba, “Love Is on My Side”
Bulgaria: Victoria, “Growing Up Is Getting Old”
Finland: Blind Channel, “Dark Side”
Latvia: Samanta Tīna, “The Moon Is Rising”
Switzerland: Gjon’s Tears, “Tout l’Univers”
Denmark: Fyr og Flamme, “Øve os på hinanden”

The “Big Five” joining semi-final winners at the final

U.K.: James Newman, “Embers”
Spain: Blas Cantó, “Voy a quedarme”
France: Barbara Pravi, “Voilà”
Germany: Jendrik, “I Don’t Feel Hate”
Italy: Måneskin, “Zitti e buoni”
Netherlands: Jeangu Macrooy “Birth of a New Age”

Most Related Links :
usnewsmail Governmental News Finance News

Source link

Back to top button